Black Coffee (CD)


This intimate collection features love songs from the American Songbook interpreted through the youthful, million-dollar voice of Rachel Diggs, whose voice and hit song, Hands of Time, have been heard many times on ABC Family’s Pretty Little Liars. Features the impeccable arrangements and lush orchestrations of Billboard Top 10 Jazz artist David Diggs, time-tested songs and world-class musicians.

Released Mar. 13, 2012

  1. Black Coffee
  2. Just Ask
  3. The Look of Love
  4. Body and Soul
  5. The Lady Wants to Know
  6. She Paints
  7. Spice of Life
  8. The Nearness of You
  9. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
  10. The More I See you

Produced, Arranged & Orchestrated by: David Diggs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Coffee (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *