Center of the Earth (CD)


With her rich vocal quality and passionate delivery, the music of Rachel Diggs immediately captivates the listener. In addition to her gifted singing and piano playing, Rachel creates her songs about life and love. She began writing poetry at a young age, and eventually transformed her poems into songs – a songwriter was born. Her passion for music and communication is evident in each work of art she creates and delivers. Produced by Will Hunt & David Hodges (of Evanessence fame), the CD does not disappoint!  Hands of Time has been heard many times on ABC Family’s Pretty Little Liars.

Released Jul. 29, 2008

SKU: 81082 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  1. At the Center of the Earth
  2. I Saw You Walk
  3. Northern Lights
  4. Today
  5. Fear
  6. Walk On Water
  7. Autumnbound
  8. Did I Ever Tell You
  9. I Won’t Let You Down
  10. Wanted
  11. Hands of Time
  12. Winter Sky

Executive Producers: David Diggs & Pat Boone
Produced by: Will Hunt & David Hodges


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Center of the Earth (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *