The Ventures have sold at least 90 million albums to date, bringing delight to millions of fans all over the world for more than 5 decades. Gold features new stereo recordings of the classics that have become representations of Pop culture in the 20th century, including; Perfidia, Pipeline, and Wipeout.

Released Jun. 20, 2000

SKU: 21092 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  1. Walk Don’t Run
  2. Telstar
  3. The Cruel Sea
  4. Slaughter On 10th Avenue
  5. Yellow Jacket
  6. Apache
  7. Perfidia
  8. Diamond Head
  9. House of the Rising Sun
  10. Secret Agent Man
  11. Bumble Bee Rock
  12. Pipeline
  13. Wipe Out
  14. Caravan
  15. Tall Cool One
  16. Red River Rock
  17. James Bond Theme
  18. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  19. Bongo Rock
  20. Honky Tonk

Produced by: Don Wilson, Bob Bogle, Leon Taylor, & Neil Norman


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gold”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *