Home For Christmas


This beautiful album of classic Christmas songs from 3-time Grammy-winning Debby Boone is sure to warm your holidays with all kinds of happy memories. Well-loved arrangements of songs such as Christmas Time Is Here, Sleigh Ride, I’ll Be Home for Christmas, and a nostalgic duet on White Christmas with Rosemary Clooney – Debby’s late mother-in-law who also starred in the movie – make this the perfect musical Christmas card.

Released Sep. 13, 1993

SKU: 81102 Categories: , Tags: ,
  1. Overture
  2. Some Children See Him
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. Sleigh Ride
  5. White Christmas (Duet with Rosemary Clooney)
  6. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  7. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Silent Night

Produced by: Dan Posthuma & Gariel Ferrer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Home For Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *