Home – LP


Home is Nashville where I grew up (and recorded these songs); home on the porch swing with Mama and Daddy; home spiritually where I learned to love God; home where I learned to express that love in Gospel songs; and home musically, with songs that move me to tears over and over. These songs are part of me, they’re who I am, and what I believe.

Released in 1987

SKU: 60051 Categories: , , Tags: ,


  1. Thief in the Night
  2. Wonderful Time Up There
  3. I’m Takin’ Back (What the Devil Stole From Me)
  4. Parent’s Prayer
  5. Hold Me


  1. There Is A Better Way
  2. Reaching Around the World
  3. The One Ranger
  4. My Wife / Thanks for Just Being You
  5. Somebody’s Prayin’

Produced by: Lari Goss


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Home – LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *