Love Songs (CD)


Considered the first Country crossover artist, Glen Campbell started his career in the studio pickin’ for legends such as Frank Sinatra, Nat ‘King’ Cole and Elvis Presley…and then he took to the road touring with The Beach Boys. Campbell’s selections for Love Songs reflect not only what he liked to listen to, but some of the great acts he rubbed shoulders with, and features Campbell’s rich vocals accompanied by lush instrumentals on romantic standards such as Since I Fell for You, You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling, and What A Wonderful World.

Released Feb. 8, 2000

SKU: 21022 Categories: , Tags: ,
  1. Ebb Tide
  2. Since I Fell for You
  3. What A Wonderful World
  4. It’s All in the Game
  5. And I Love You So
  6. Let It Be Me
  7. Time In A Bottle
  8. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ feeling
  9. Make It Easy On Yourself
  10. Only Love Can Break A Heart
  11. The Rest of the Road
  12. I Believe

Produced by: Jack Jackson


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love Songs (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *