Ready to Rock


In 1976 Pat Boone signed to the Melodyland/Hitsville label, a Country music subsidiary of Motown.  The philosophy was to sign artists who already had a successful track record rather than developing artists from scratch.  He had four hits on the Country charts for the label.  Now Pat Boone is returning to those Country roots and he’s READY TO ROCK…with 13 Country Rock songs including NASCAR Time, the song written for race fans that NASCAR actually produced a music video of and played on racetrack screens everywhere.

Released Jun. 21, 2005

SKU: 03392 Categories: , Tags: ,

  1. NASCAR Time
  2. Out There
  3. Give Her Thorns (And She’ll Find the Roses)
  4. What One Night Can Do
  5. New Moon – Old Flame
  6. Ready to Rock
  7. (Love is Like A) Wild Wild Rose
  8. Perfect World
  9. Don’tcha Just Love It
  10. If I Could Only Dance With You
  11. Yes!
  12. Just Like Me
  13. If You Had A Heart

Produced by: Ray Ruff


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ready to Rock”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • (SIGNED) Country Jubilee Commemorative Edition 2CD Set

  • (SIGNED) Country Jubilee Commemorative Edition 2LP (Black) Vinyl