Stephen Collins & The 7th Band The Hits of Rick Nelson


A follow-up album from the star of WB's hit show 7th Heaven presents a LIVE tribute album to Rick Nelson, inspired by a special episode of the TV show.

Released Aug. 13, 2005

SKU: 21632 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  1. It’s Late
  2. Travelin’ Man
  3. I’ve Got A Woman
  4. Poor Little Fool
  5. You Tear Me Up
  6. Lonesome Town
  7. Believe What You Say
  8. String Along
  9. Boppin’ the Blues
  10. Young Emotions
  11. Stood Up
  12. It’s Up to You

Bonus Tracks

  1. Fools Rush In
  2. Hello, Mary Lou

Produced by: Michael Jochum


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stephen Collins & The 7th Band The Hits of Rick Nelson”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *