Tennille Sings Big Band


From multi-platinum record sales to hosting her own variety show on ABC TV, Toni Tennille has done it all!  During the ‘70s she and “The Captain” landed on the Pop charts 14 times.  Toni has returned to her Swing roots to deliver this classic album of standards.

  1. I Wish I Were In Love Again
  2. Things Are Swingin’
  3. Makin’ Whoopee
  4. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  5. Alright, Okay, You Win
  6. Teach Me Tonight
  7. Life Is Just A Bowl of Cherries
  8. It’s So Nice to Have A Man Around the House
  9. Pardon My Southern Accent
  10. Memphis In June
  11. This Can’t Be Love
  12. That Old Black Magic

Produced by: Daryl Dragon & Matt Catingun


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tennille Sings Big Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *