The Crooners Collection Vol. 1


The artists and songs on this CD will take your breath away and make your heart beat faster. Featured performances include; Johnny Mathis-The Twelfth of Never, Bobby Darin-The Shadow of Your Smile, Perry Como-It’s Impossible, Bobby Vinton-Roses Are Red (My Love), and MORE!!

SKU: 80062 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  1. Ballerina (Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra)
  2. Sweet Lorraine (The Nat ‘King’ Cole Trio)
  3. Serenade In Blue (Dick Haymes with Benny Goodman & His Orchestra)
  4. Moonlight Becomes You (Bing Crosby)
  5. You Stepped Out of A Dream (Vic Damone)
  6. The Twelfth of Never (Johnny Mathis)
  7. Days of Wine and Roses (Andy Williams)
  8. Al-Di-La (Jerry Vale)
  9. The Shadow of Your Smile (Bobby Darin)
  10. Roses Are Red (My Love) (Bobby Vinton)
  11. It’s Impossible (Perry Como)
  12. Try to Remember (Ed Ames)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Crooners Collection Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *